C. S. Lewis Fellows Program


Since 1999, the Fellows program has helped transform the lives of more than a four thousand people and has been commended by pastors for the dynamic impact it has had on their church.

 

Do you desire a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ and other believers?

Do you want to experience the power of a transformed life?


Michael Ramsden, Director of the Oxford Center for Christian Apologetics, calls the program “the most effective discipleship program I’ve seen anywhere in the world.” Gail Thompson, a Christian counselor and Fellows Program alumna, calls it “the single most effective resource I’ve experienced in my 34 years of ministry.”


 


Year One Program Description

The C.S. Lewis Fellows Program offers a year of intensive discipleship that leads to significant life-change. Unlike many discipleship programs, the Fellows program focuses on discipleship of both hearth and mind. It involves Bible Study, classic readings, lectures, group processing, personal spiritual mentoring and accountability – all in the context of a small group of like-minded believers. This year-long program is designed for those who want to live as fully committed disciples of Jesus Christ and make an impact for Him in the world.

The program is twelve months in length and has two phases. Read more

Year Two Program Discription

After completeing the Year One Program fellows may apply for the Year Two Program that will build on Year One by providing additional insights and resources that will enable us to go deeper in order to run with endurance the race set before us and bear fruit for God.

For more information about the year two program you can Read more here

Applications

To apply, please select the city nearest you from the list below.

Want to help us start a Fellows Program in your area? Click here for more information or send us an email with any questions you may have. The following cities offer Fellows Programs in these locations:


 

Annapolis, MD Fellows Program

C.S. Lewis Institute - Washington 
8001 Braddock Rd, Suite 301, Springfield, VA 22151 
Attn: Fellows Program
Email: fellows@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 703-914-5602, ext. 5101 / Fax: 703-894-1072

Annapolis, MD Fellows Program

C.S. Lewis Institute - Annapolis
178 Prince George St., Annapolis, MD 21401
Attn: Jim Phillips
Email: j.phillips@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 717-421-5544 / Fax: N/A

Atlanta Fellows Program

C.S. Lewis Institute - Atlanta 
P.O. Box 81575, Atlanta, GA 30366
Attn: Bill Smith (men) or Ashley Decker (women)
Email: Men: b.smith@cslewisinstitute.org
Email: Women: a.decker@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 404-271-4124 / Fax: 270-916-4943

Belfast Fellows Program

C.S. Lewis Institute - Belfast
6 Ardlee Avenue, Holywood BT18 9LT
Attn: Stuart Horner
Email: s.horner@cslewisinstitute.org 
Phone: 07713141886 / Fax: N/A
 

C.S. Lewis Institute - Central Pennsylvania
31 Ken-Lin Drive, Dillsburg, PA., 17019
Attn: Neil Olcott
Email: n.olcott@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 717-856-8050 / Fax: N/A

C.S. Lewis Institute - Charlotte
4004 Granite Circle, Fort Mill, SC  29707-4000
Attn: Gary Stewart
Email: g.stewart@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 704-243-9661

C.S. Lewis Institute - Chicago
1433 W. Leland Ave. #1 Chicago IL 60640-4673 
Attn: Karl "KJ" Johnson
Email: kj@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 312-543-3222 / Fax: N/A

Cincinnati Fellows Program

C.S. Lewis Institute - Cincinnati
5767 Marmion Lane, Cincinnati, OH 45212
Attn: Jamie Huber - Program Coordinator
Email: Jamie@aetos.net
 

London Fellows Programme

C.S. Lewis Institute - Dallas 
111 S. Winnetka Ave., Dallas, TX  75208
Attn: Fred Durham
Email: f.durham@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 214-669-4586 / Fax: N/A
 

London Fellows Programme

C.S. Lewis Institute - Greenville
P. O. Box 25903
Greenville, SC  29616
Attn: Matt Miller
Email: m.miller@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 864-884-8107 / Fax: N/A

C.S. Lewis Institute - Loudoun County
5081 Curran Creek Drive, Haymarket, VA 20169
Attn: Tim Bradley
Email: t.bradley@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 301-325-8565 / Fax: N/A

C.S. Lewis Institute - Northeast Ohio
30 West Front St., Suite 400, Youngstown, OH 44503
Attn: Beth Valantine
Email: b.valantine@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 330-717-6979 / Fax: N/A

Seattle Fellows Program

C.S. Lewis Institute - Naples
26171 Grand Prix Drive, Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Attn: Dale Hayden
Email: d.hayden@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 724-234-7006 / Fax: N/A

Seattle Fellows Program

C.S. Lewis Institute - Seattle
P.O. Box 1212, Clinton, WA 98236
Attn: Steve Anderson
Email: s.anderson@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 425-328-6027 / Fax: N/A

 

Annapolis, MD Fellows Program

C.S. Lewis Institute - Toronto
P.O. Box 5035, Major Mackenzie Postal Office
Richmond Hill, Ontario. L4S 0B7.
Email: m.kwan@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 647-290-8758

C.S. Lewis Institute - Virginia Beach
417 Jonathans Cove Court, Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Attn: Joe Kohm
Email: j.kohm@cslewisinstitute.org
Phone: 757-647-4694 / Fax: N/A

 

 

   

 


 

Click here to access the Fellows Center & Fellows Online Resource Library

(This area is password protected for Fellows only.
If you are a Fellow past or present and need login help,
please click here to email us for assistance.)

 

 
Support Discipleship
Come partner with us in the
call to develop disciples for Christ!

Learn More

 
 
Discipleship Resources
Audios, videos, publications, &
small group DVDs for heart & mind

Learn More

 
 
Events
Find discipleship conferences
and events in your area.

Learn More

 
 
Fellows Program
Do you want to experience the
power of a transformed life?

Learn More